Kubuntu removed, Ubuntu for now but Review still planned

03Apr07

Yeah, Kubuntu Feisty beta scared me that much that I just had to take a look at the Ubuntu Feisty beta instead and I liked it right away so I thought I will change to the Ubuntu base for now and later on (well probably we’re talking about KDE4-Kubuntu-times) I will switch. That doesn’t mean I won’t do the review cause I want to put up the Kubuntu but even more KDE 3 Review so the KDE (4) developers can profit of that so I will install Kubuntu in a VM pretty soon, yes I could run in on my Ubuntu machine but I want it to be a pure Kubuntu experience so a closed environment will do the better job. I just need to switch over my Windows machine into a VM and get it setup under Ubuntu and then Kubuntu will follow the minute after and the Review will get started.

The only problem at the moment is that I’m not sure how to present it in a very nice way. Screenshots will be pretty big so I might do the review on 800×640 or 1024×800 and write it as a OpenOffice Writer or Word 2007 document but of course will present it as HTML and PDF at the end. Well we will how it turns out… STAY TUNED!!!

2 Responses to “Kubuntu removed, Ubuntu for now but Review still planned”

  1. Hey All ! ! !
    Want to spend your vacation to be remembered for long?
    Tourism
    help you carry out your wishes !

  2. 2 BiarkaxDiusia

    Вы можете самостоятельно придумать меню этой диеты, соблюдая ее простые, но строгие правила. Итак, на диете для очищения кишечника, нужно ежедневно съедать
    Вы уже на диете, и вам не терпится поделиться со всем миром своими первыми достижениями и услышать слова поддержки в трудную минуту, когда так хочется все
    Сайт о Средиземноморской диете, ее история, рецепты и кухня Средиземноморья. Все что нужно знать о самой здоровой в мире диете.
    30 май 2008 Английская диета очень оздоравливает организм. При этом худеется очень быстро
    21 май 2011 Добро пожаловать на Форум о диетах. Если это ваш первый визит, рекомендуем почитать Какие медицинские последствия вызывают диеты?


Leave a Reply

